Netzwerkträger in Bayern

Bayernwerk, Peter Basche, Unterschleißheim

Ansprechpartner Netzwerkträger:
Peter Basche

DETAILS

BayWa r.e., Dr. Manfred Groh, München

Ansprechpartner Netzwerkträger:
Dr. Manfred Groh
+49 89 383932-5590
manfred.groh@baywa-re.com

DETAILS

C.A.R.M.E.N. e.V., Kathrin Memmer, Straubing

Ansprechpartner Netzwerkträger:
Kathrin Memmer
+49 9421-960300 / Fax: +49 9421-960333
effizienz@carmen-ev.de

DETAILS

E.ON, Dipl.-Ing. Rolf Heiermann, Bayreuth

Ansprechpartner Netzwerkträger:
Dipl.-Ing. Rolf Heiermann

DETAILS

E.ON, Werner Prost, Regensburg

Ansprechpartner Netzwerkträger:
Werner Prost

DETAILS

Energieagentur, Sarah Winkler, Ebersberg

Ansprechpartner Netzwerkträger:
Sarah Winkler
+49 80 920823512
sarah.winkler@lra-ebe.de

DETAILS

eza!, Felix Geyer, Kempten

Ansprechpartner Netzwerkträger:
Dipl. Ing. Felix Geyer
 
+49 831-96028650 / Fax: +49 831-96028659
geyer@eza.eu

DETAILS

FfE, Dr.-Ing. Serafin von Roon, München

Ansprechpartner Netzwerkträger:
Dr.-Ing. Serafin von Roon
 +49 89 15 81 21-0 / Fax +49 89 15 81 21-0
sroon@ffe.de

DETAILS

FUU, Dr. Stefan Müssig + Tatjana Horst, Würzburg

Ansprechpartner Netzwerkträger:
Dr. Stefan Müssig / Tatjana Horst

DETAILS

IfE, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Brautsch, Amberg

Ansprechpartner Netzwerkträger:
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Brautsch 
 +49 9621 482 3308 / Fax +49 9621 482 4308
m.brautsch@oth-aw.de

DETAILS

iisys, Sebastian Auer, Hof

Ansprechpartner Netzwerkträger:
Sebastian Auer
 
+49 9281 409-6276 / Fax: +49 9281 409-6276
sebastian.auer@iisys.de

DETAILS

LEW, Heike Reumann, Augsburg

Ansprechpartner Netzwerkträger:
Heike Reumann
 +49 821 328-4219
heike.reumann@lew.de

DETAILS

MVV, Dr. Herbert Rauscher, Gersthofen

Ansprechpartner Netzwerkträger:
Dr. Herbert Rauscher

DETAILS

Umweltamt, Jörn Peter, Stadt Augsburg

Ansprechpartner Netzwerkträger:
Jörn Peter

DETAILS

VEA, Dirk Vogt, Fürstenfeldbruck

Ansprechpartner Netzwerkträger:
Dirk Vogt
 +49 8141 16840
dvogt@vea.de

DETAILS